"This Is My Life"

Double Album

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Album Back Cover
Big.D & Easy Mo Bee

About The Album

The double album "This is My Life" was the most anticipated album of 2019. This album has been in the making for almost 6 years before it was released on August 10, 2019. Prior to the album's release date, they released a number of powerful singles off of the album such as " I Rep NY", "Supreme Gangster", "NY Hardcore" and "Frankenstein Mafia". Big.D & Easy Mo Bee have collaborated with some of Hip-Hops greatest legends. To name a few, Grand Master Caz, Tito from the Fearless Four, Peter Gunz, Kool Keith, DJ Chuck Chillout, Lil Fame of M.O.P., Royal Flush, Percee P, Immortal Technique and Neek Da Exotic. Production on the album was done by Statik Selektah, Just Blaze, Kool Keith, Kapital Won, and the infamous Easy Mo Bee himself, the man who is responsible for the sale of over 200 million records worldwide. Gearing up, as a follow up to the album, Big.D & Easy Mo Bee are set to release the documentary, also self entitled " This Is My Life"..... Stay tuned for their next album dropping this summer!